Support NATA 2014

SwitchBladeClockSwitchBladeClock

Main News Movies Games Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 18 Fans
Follow SwitchBladeClock

Recent Movie Reviews


Drive Drive Revolution 5 Drive Drive Revolution 5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2006

Great!

This was really good! You have great potential to be an exceptional flash artist, like the Super Flash Bros, or LF. If you just keep trying as hard as you can, and put alot of effort into your movies (Like you did with this one) then you will be a regular frontpage artist! Necrophelia!



(CC)-Happy clockday- (CC) (CC)-Happy clockday- (CC)

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2006

Tobacco

Where in the fack were you.



Teddy's Room 1x01 Revised Teddy's Room 1x01 Revised

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2006

Not bad

But don't use that ugly line tool.

Don't use the line tool at all.


Recent Game Reviews


jazzy jones jazzy jones

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2006

Jazzy Jones...

You don't get much more jazzier then this jazzy character!


People find this review helpful!

Russisch Terrorist Russisch Terrorist

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2006

Oh snap son.

Bow.

You're the saviour! You are one of a number of people who have helped keep this entry in the Portal!

By voting on this entry, you received 2 experience points.

Vote on 1 more entry and you can record the experience to your account (if you have one).



Fly into the Trade Center Fly into the Trade Center

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2006

Hahaha, fucking hilarious.

Awesome game. If those people werent smart enough to predict that it was going to happen, and get out, I don't think they deserve to live.


Recent Audio Reviews


6 Life Secrets V2 6 Life Secrets V2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2007

words

FL gets funner when you stop using presets
but what you did with them here will suffice. :O


CodeKorean responds:

Yeah, now i Know it. It have being a long time since i made this.

I Indeed this is a piece of crap, today I can compose a lot better han this.

When I made this song, I knew nothing about music. Nothing about notes, chords, musical timming, drums and a lot other things I know today.

I will make other song, it will be a lot better than this. So, i need to go buy the adaptor to plug the guitar on the PC, and I'm kinda' lazy.


Patchwork Sky Patchwork Sky

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2005

Wow!!!

Dude, you guys really had something going for you. This is REALLY good stuff, This is better then stuff I hear on the radio and on TV all the time. You guys could have really went big! You guys should really play together again. I love it, all three of them were awesome! Submit some more!



DRAWP IT LYKE ITZ HAWT DRAWP IT LYKE ITZ HAWT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 13, 2005

Wonderful

Fabulous, well done, outstanding. These are just few words to describe this masterpeice...


cr0miumZX responds:

lmao